Basil Rathbone
Basil Rathbone
The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes (1939)
The Comedy of Terrors
Dressed to Kill
The Great Mouse Detective
The Hound of the Baskervilles (1939)
The House of Fear
The Pearl of Death
Pursuit to Algiers
The Scarlet Claw
Sherlock Holmes and the Secret Weapon
Sherlock Holmes and the Voice of Terror
Sherlock Holmes Faces Death
Sherlock Holmes in Washington
Son of Frankenstein
The Spider Woman
Terror by Night
The Woman in Green