Black Christmas (1974)
Black Christmas (2006)
Bride of Chucky
Camp Blood
Child's Play
Child's Play 2
Child's Play 3
Friday the 13th (1980)
Friday the 13th (2009)
Friday the 13th: A New Beginning
Friday the 13th Part 2
Friday the 13th Part III
Friday the 13th Part VII: The New Blood
Friday the 13th Part VIII: Jason Takes Manhattan
Friday the 13th: The Final Chapter
Halloween (1978)
Halloween (2007)
Halloween 4: The Return of Michael Myers
Halloween 5: The Revenge of Michael Myers
Halloween 6: The Curse of Michael Myers
Halloween H20: 20 Years Later
Halloween II (1981)
Halloween II (2009)
Halloween: Resurrection
I Know What You Did Last Summer
Jack Frost
Jack Frost 2: Revenge of the Mutant Killer Snowman
Jason Goes to Hell: The Final Friday
Jason Lives: Friday the 13th Part VI
Jason X
Santa's Slay
Scream 2
Scream 3
Seed of Chucky
Urban Legends 2: Final Cut